• Monthly League Meetings
    Monthly League Meeting Schedule

    Mini League 2nd Monday 
    8:00pm Base...
  • Email Contact List
    Email Contact  
    Receiving our emails is the best way of having up to date information of what...
  • Field Status
    Field Map & Status
     
    Field Name Field Capabilities Status ...
  • Schedule
     
     
     
    Schedule - Spring 2020
    League Schedule: Grid format   2020 Schedul...
  • Summer Camps
      Summer Camps 2020    Dates  Camp Information July 13 - July 17   Eas...
  • EM Williamsport Champions
     
     
    2019 8-10 Girls Division District 32 NY Champs!
    Way to Go Fillies!!
     
  • EMBSA Boundaries
    East Meadow Little League Residency Boundaries
  • Picture Day
    EMBSA Picture Day Schedule
     
     
    ♦ 2019 Annual Picture Day - Saturday, April 27th....
  • Winter Clinics
    Winter Clinic Information Reminder...In order to participate in our clinics, the player must be reg...
  • Sponsors
    East Meadow Baseball Softball Association is made possible by our Sponsors - Thank you!!
    Pleas...
  • EM Baseball Softball Rules Library
    East Meadow Baseball Softball Rules
     
    ♦ In-house League Rules:
    EM Little League Ru...
  • Over the Fence Club
    Over the Fence Club  
    Send any new home run information to: homerun@embsa.net
     
    ...

 

  

Welcome to Senior Baseball

 

East Meadow Senior Baseball is for players league age 13 through 19.  We offer 4 divisions:

Broncos - League Age 13 Only

Pony -  League Ages 13 & 14

Colt - League Ages 15 & 16

Big League - League Ages 17 - 19

Broncos, Pony and Colt run from April to mid-June, playing weekends until late May.  Big League starts in mid-June and ends by the 1st week of August, playing games on Wednesday nights and Sunday double headers.

 

Playing Rules & Equipment:

High School rules with some supplemental rules

Broncos 70' bases, 50' mound

Pony/Colt 90'  bases, 60' mound

7 inning games

Metal cleats are allowed

BBCOR bats, -3

90 mph batting helmets must be used

 

For more information about our travel program, please click on the link below:

Senior League Travel

 

Senior League Board

President Larry Barra

larryb@embsa.net

Vice President Bill Belfield billyb@embsa.net
Secretary Lee Cook lee@embsa.net
Director Rich Ferdinand  richf@embsa.net
Director Tony Gallo  tonyg@embsa.net
Director Bill Gangi  bgangi@embsa.net
Director Mel Kong mel@embsa.net
Director Bill Belfield billyb@embsa.net
Director Michael Halkitis  mikeh@embsa.net
Director John Flynn johnf@embsa.net
Director Mike Catalano mikec@embsa.net
     
     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Congratulations to the 2019 East Meadow 15u/16u Colt Division - Battle of the Towns BASH

Champs: Mustangs Catalano :

 

 

 Runner Up: Mustangs Navy:

 

 

 

 2019 13u/14u Pony Division Champs! Congratulations!

 

 

 

 

 

Congratulations to the 2018 East Meadow 13u/14u Pony Division - Battle of the Towns BASH

Champions: Mustang Marines

 

Runner Up: Mustangs Navy:

 

 

Congratulations to James Gangi and Kevin Ryan, as they are the recipient of the 2019 Joe Lembo Scholarship Award

 

 

 

 

Congratulations to Tyler Ferdinand the recipient of the 2017 Joe Lembo Scholarship Award 

 

 

 

Congratulations to the 2017 East Meadow 13u/14u Pony Division Champions - Battle of the Towns BASH

 

Champions: Mustangs Navy (not shown are Jaden Lopez, Coach Tony Lopez and Coach John Flynn)